Back to District
Login
:
:
counter
Athletics

 

Cinnaminson Administration & Coaches

 Athletic Director

Jay Meile

meilej@cinnaminson.com

 

Athletic Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director

Mark Cherwony

cherwonym@cinnaminson.com

 

NCAA/NJSIAA Guidance Counselor

Mike Repsher

repsherm@cinnaminson.com

​​​​​​​

Athletic Office

Karen Haddon

haddonk@cinnaminson.com


SEASON

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL


FALL

Cheerleading

Kimberly Kramer

kramerk@cinnaminson.com

Boys Cross Country

Dan Fourney

fourneyd@cinnaminson.com

Girls Cross Country

Tim Callinan

callinant@cinnaminson.com

Field Hockey

Gina Quaranta

quarantag@cinnaminson.com

Football

Mario Patrizi

patrizim@cinnaminson.com

Boys Soccer

Matthew Digney

digneym@cinnaminson.com

Girls Soccer

Brandon Bond

bondb@cinnaminson.com

Girls Tennis

Matthew Perekupka

perekupkam@cinnaminson.com

Girl’s Volleyball

Brian Mooney

mooneyb@cinnaminson.com

 

Marching Band

Debra Knisely

kniselyd@cinnaminson.com

WINTER

Boys Basketball

Mike Fries

friesm@cinnaminson.com

Girls Basketball

Bret Jenkins

jenkinsb@cinnaminson.com

Cheerleading

Kimberly Kramer

kramerk@cinnaminson.com

Co-ed Winter Track

Charlie Kind

kindc@cinnaminson.com

Bowling

Anthony Faltz

faltza@cinnaminson.com

Swimming
(Boys & Girls)

David Schroeder

schroederj@cinnaminson.com

Wrestling

Robert Murray

murrayr@cinnnaminson.com

SPRING

Baseball

Kevin Merrill

merrillk@cinnaminson.com

Golf

Bret Jenkins

jenkinsb@cinnaminson.com

Boys Lacrosse

Craig Angelini

angelinic@cinnaminson.com

Girls Lacrosse

Laura Curran

curranl@cinnaminson.com

Softball

Brooke Grafton

fisherb@cinnaminson.com

Boys Tennis

Mike Fries

friesm@cinnaminson.com

Boys Track and Field

Dan Fourney

fourneyd@cinnaminson.com

Girls Track and Field

Derek Moore

moored@cinnaminson.com

Boy’s Volleyball

Rob Spier

spierr@cinnaminson.com